Please Note: Your safety is our priority, and we take allergies seriously. Feel free to ask our knowledgeable staff at SNOW for detailed information regarding allergens in our gelato & sorbet flavours. We're here to assist you and ensure your visit is worry-free.
Flavours with this icon are suitable for vegetarians
Flavours with this icon are suitable for vegans
Flavours marked with this symbol contain nuts
Flavours marked with this symbol are gluten free
These flavours are popular
These flavours are recommended